Cardiff Airport Flights

airports in spain Aeropuertos en el Reino Unido

Cardiff Airport Flights

Cardiff Airport flightsRather than spend hours researching information on airlines and flights from Cardiff to destinations all over the world and to ensure that our guide is as up to date as possible with airline routes, timetables and schedules constantly changing, we recommend a really good gadget (below) which gives you all the information that you need.

And the best news of all is that it takes you direct to the site for the airlines involved to make the actual reservation and not through a booking agent who will often add on a commission fee. All you need to do is to fill in where you are trying to get to from Cardiff.

There are a wide range of flight options from Cardiff International Airport to domestic and European Destinations.  Both scheduled charter flights are available.

Destinations from Cardiff Airport

At this time there are not any International flights available.  However there are plenty of options for connections particularly via Manchester, Paris and Amsterdam. if you click on the various airlines you can obtain up to date fares and timetables and make a reservation online.

COUNTRY DESTINATION
Austria Innsbruck
Balearic Islands, Spain Majorca; Menorca
Bulgaria Bourgas; Varna; Plovdiv
Channel Islands Jersey
Channel Islands Guernsey
Czech Republic Prague
France Chambery; Nantes; Paris
Greek Islands Corfu; Crete; Kefalonia; Kos; Rhodes; Zakynthos
Holland Amsterdam
Ireland Cork; Dublin; Galway
Italy Naples; Palermo; Verona
Madeira/Portugal Funchal
Malta Malta
Northern Ireland Belfast City & International Airports
Portugal Faro
Scotland Edinburgh; Glasgow
Spain Alicante; Gerona; Malaga; Murcia; Reus
Switzerland Geneva
UK Manchester; Newcastle; Newquay

 

Airlines/Tour Operators ar Cardiff Airport

 

AIRLINE CONTACT DETAILS GROUND HANDLING AGENTS
Aer Arann 0800 587 23 24 www.aerarann.com
Air Southwest 0044 (0)870 241 8202 www.airsouthwest.com Servisair 0044 (0)1446 712 606 www.servisair.com
Airtours 0044 (0)870 238 7788 www.airtours.co.uk
Atlantic Holidays 0044 (0)1452 381 888 www.atlanticholidays.net
Avro 0044 (0)870 458 2841 www.avro.co.uk
Balkan Holidays 0044 (0)845 130 1114 www.balkanholidays.co.uk Aviance 0044 (0)1446 712593 www.aviance.com
Bmibaby 0044 (0)870 264 2229 www.bmibaby.com Aviance 0044 (0)1446 712593 www.aviance.com
Bridge 0044 (0)870 727 5855 www.bridge-holidays.com
Britishjet 0800 091 4444 www.britishjet.com
Canterbury Travel 0044 (0)845 125 2752
Club 18-30 0044 (0)870 752 0913 www.club18-30.com
Club Freestyle 0044 (0)870 165 0079 www.clubfreestyle.com
Cresta 0044 (0)870 161 0990 www.crestaholidays.co.uk
Crystal Holidays 0044 (0)870 405 5047 www.crystalholidays.co.uk
Direct Holidays 0044 (0)870 238 7700 www.directholidays.co.uk
Eastern Airways 0044 (0)8703 669 100 www.easternairways.com
Eclipse Direct 0044 (0)870 501 0203 www.eclipsedirect.co.uk
Escapades 0044 (0)870 238 7766 www.escapades.co.uk
Excel (XL.com) 0044 (0)870 169 0169 www.xl.com Servisair 0044 (0)1446 712 606 www.servisair.com
First Choice 0044 (0)870 850 3999 www.firstchoice.co.uk Aviance 0044 (0)1446 712593 www.aviance.com
Flybe www.flybe.com Aviance 0044 (0)1446 712593 www.aviance.com
Goldtrail 0044 (09870 333 0324 www.goldtrail.co.uk
Highland Airways 0044 (0)870 777 0915 www.highlandairways.co.uk Servisair 0044 (0)1446 712 606 www.servisair.com
Holidays for Less 0800 917 2772 www.fly-4-less.com
Inghams 0044 (0)208 780 4433 www.inghams.co.uk
JMC 0044 (0)870 750 1888 www.thomascook.com
Just 0044 (0)870 606 0789 www.just.com
KLM 0044 (0)870 507 4074 www.klm.com Aviance 0044 (0)1446 712593 www.aviance.com
Kosmar 0044 (0)870 700 0747 www.kosmar.co.uk
Libra Holidays 0044 (0)871 226 0446 www.libraholidays.co.uk
Magic Travel Group 0800 980 3378 www.mymagicholiday.co.uk
Manos 0044 (0)870 238 7745 www.manos.co.uk
Newmarket Holidays 0044 (09845 226 7748 www.newmarketholidays.co.uk
Panorama 0044 (0)870 238 7744 www.panoramaholidays.co.uk
Portland Direct 0044 (0)870 241 3172
Skytours 0044 (0)870 165 0079 www.skytours.com
Sovereign 0044 (0)870 750 0001 www.sovereign.com
Sunquest 0044 (0)870 850 3999 www.sunquest.com
Sunstart 0044 (0)870 850 3999 www.sunstart.com
Thomas Cook 0044 (0)870 750 5711 www.thomascook.com
Thomson 0044 (0)870 165 0079 www.thomson.co.uk Servisair 0044 (0)1446 712 606 www.servisair.com
Thomsonfly 0044 (0)870 1900 737 www.thomsonfly.com
Transum 0044 (0)870 444 4747 www.transun.co.uk
Travel City Direct 0044 (0)870 950 5288 www.TravelCityDirect.com
Twentys 0044 (0)870 850 3999 www.2wentys.co.uk
Unijet 0044 (0)870 850 3999 www.firstchoice.co.uk/unijet  
Zoom 0044 (0)870 240 0055 www.flyzoom.com Servisair 0044 (0)1446 712 606 www.servisair.com

 

 

Airports In the United Kingdom | Copyright © 2016 All rights reserved UK Airport Guide