Belfast International Airport Flights

Flights at Belfast International Airport

Flights from Belfast International AirportRather than spend hours researching information on airlines and flights from Belfast to destinations all over the world and to ensure that our guide is as up to date as possible with airline routes, timetables and schedules constantly changing, we recommend a really good gadget (below) which gives you all the information that you need.

And the best news of all is that it takes you direct to the site for the airlines involved to make the actual reservation and not through a booking agent who will often add on a commission fee. All you need to do is to fill in where you are trying to get to from Belfast.

Scheduled Destinations from Belfast International Airport

There is a wide range of scheduled and charter flights/holidays from Belfast International Airport as well as a good choice of domestic/UK flights.

The information below lists both scheduled and charter airline contact details, holiday company information and destinations. If you click on the links you can check on the timetables, fares and make a booking online.

COUNTRY DESTINATION OPERATOR
Canada Halifax www.zoomairlines.com
Canada Toronto (Hamilton) www.flyglobespan.com
Canada Toronto (Pearson) www.airtransat.co.uk
Canada Vancouver www.zoomairlines.com
Czech Republic Prague www.jet2.com
France Nice www.easyjet.com
France Paris www.easyjet.com
France Toulouse www.jet2.com
Germany Berlin www.easyjet.com
Holland Amsterdam www.easyjet.com
Italy Milan www.jet2.com
Italy Pisa www.jet2.com
Italy Rome www.easyjet.com
Poland Katowice www.wizzair.com
Poland Krakow www.easyjet.com
Portugal Faro www.easyjet.com
Scotland Edinburgh www.easyjet.com
Scotland Glasgow www.easyjet.com
Spain Alicante www.easyjet.com
Spain Barcelona www.jet2.com
Spain Malaga www.easyjet.com
Spain Murcia www.jet2.com
Spain Balearic Is Ibiza www.jet2.com
Spain Balearic Is Majorca www.easyjet.com www.jet2.com
Switzerland Geneva www.easyjet.com
UK Birmingham www.bmibaby.com
UK Blackpool www.jet2.com
UK Bristol www.easyjet.com
UK Isle of Man www.manx2.com
UK Leeds www.jet2.com
UK Liverpool www.easyjet.com
UK London Gatwick www.easyjet.com
UK London Luton www.easyjet.com
UK London Stansted www.easyjet.com
UK Manchester www.bmibaby.com
UK Newcastle www.easyjet.com
UK Nottingham www.bmibaby.com
USA New York www.continental.com
USA Orlando Sanford www.flyglobespan.com
Wales Cardiff www.bmibaby.com

 

Scheduled Airlines Operating from Belfast International Airport

 

AIRLINE TELEPHONE NUMBER WEBSITE
BmiBaby

0044 (0)8702 642229 www.bmibaby.com
Continental 0044 (0)129 377 6464 / (0)845 607 6760 /
(0)129 382 2222
www.continental.com
Easyjet 0044 (0)871 244 2366 www.easyjet.com
Flyglobespan 0044 (0)8705 561 522 www.flyglobespan.com
Jet2.com 0044 (0)871 266 1737 www.jet2.com
Manx2.com 0044 (0)870 242 2226 www.manx2.com
Wizz Air 0048 22 351 9499 www.wizzair.com
Zoom 0044 (0)870 240 0055 www.zoomairlines.com

 

Charter Destinations from Belfast International Airport

 

COUNTRY DESTINATION OPERATOR
Austria Innsbruck Inghams
Balearic Islands Menorca AirTours, Direct Holidays, First Choice
Balearic Islands Majorca AirTours, Direct Holidays, First Choice, Panorama, Thomas Cook, Thomson Holidays, XL.com
Balearic Islands Ibiza AirTours, Direct Holidays, First Choice, Panorama, Thomson Holidays
Bulgaria Bourgas (Black Sea Resorts) AirTours, Balkan tours, Direct Holidays, First Choice, Thomson Holidays
Bulgaria Varna Balkan Holidays
Canada Toronto Air Transit, FlyZoom, Globespan
Canada Vancouver FlyZoom
Canary Islands Lanzarote AirTours, Direct Holidays, First Choice, Panorama, Teleticket, Thomas Cook, Thomson Holidays, XL.com
Canary Islands Fuerteventura AirTours, Direct Holidays
Canary Islands Gran Canaria AirTours, Direct Holidays, First Choice, Teleticket, Thomas Cook, Thomson Holidays
Canary Islands Tenerife AirTours, Direct Holidays, First Choice, Teleticket, Thomas Cook
Channel Islands
Guernsey Discover Jersey
Channel Islands Jersey Discover Jersey
Croatia Dubrovnik Croatia Tours
Cyprus Larnaca AirTours, Argo, Libra, Olympic-Odyssey
Cyprus Paphos AirTours, Direct Holidays, First Choice, Hellenic Holidays, Olympic-Odyssey, Teleticket, Thomson Holidays, XL.com
Greek Islands Rhodes AirTours, Direct Holidays, Libra, Olympic-Odyssey, XL.com, Kosmar, Planet Holidays
Greek Islands Corfu AirTours, Libra, Olympic-Odyssey, Planet Holidays, Kosmar, XL.com
Greek Islands Crete AirTours, Direct, First Choice, Libra, Olympic-Odyysey, Kosmar, Planet Holidays, Thomas Cook, XL.com
Italy Naples AirTours, Direct Holidays, First Choice, Panorama
Mexico Cancun AirTours, Direct Holidays
Morocco Tunisia AirTours, Direct Holidays, Panorama
Portugal Algarve AirTours, Direct Holidays, First Choice, Panorama, Thomson Holidays
Spain Costa Dorada
Reus
AirTours, Direct Holidays, First Choice, Panorama, Thomas Cook, Thomson Holidays
Spain Costa del Sol
Malaga
AirTours, Direct Holidays, First Choice, Thomson Holidays
Spain Costa Brava
Gerona
AirTours, Direct Holidays
Spain Costa Blanca
Alicante
AirTours, Direct Holidays, First Choice
Spain Costa Almeria
Almeria
AirTours, First Choice
Turkey Dalaman AirTours, Direct Holidays, First Choice, Goldtrails, Manos, Teleticket, Thomas Cook, Thomson Holidays, XL.com
Turkey Antalaya Goldtrail Holidays
Turkey Bodrum AirTours, Direct Holidays, First Choice, Goldtrail, Thomas Cook
USA Florida
(Orlando)
AirTours, Direct Holidays, Globespan, Thomas Cook

 

Charter Airlines at Belfast International Airport

 

AIRLINE TELEPHONE NUMBER WEBSITE
Airtours 0044 (0)28 9032 2550 www.airtours.com
Airways Holidays 0044 (0)870 754 7000 www.airwaysholidays.com
Argo Holidays 0044 (0)870 066 7070 www.argoholidays.com
Balkan Holidays 0044 (0)845 130 1114 www.balkan.co.uk
Balkan Tours 0044 (0)28 9024 6795 www.balkan.co.uk
Channel Is Travel Service 0044 (0)1534 496 690 www.jerseytravel.com
Club 18-30 0044 (0)870 752 0913 www.club18-30.com
Croatia Tours 00353 (0)1 8780800 www.croatiatours.ie
Direct Holidays 0044 (0)28 9033 2114 www.directholidays.co.uk
Discover Jersey 0044 (0)8707 544466 www.discoverjersey.com
Falcon Holidays 0044 (0)28 9038 0389 www.falconholidays.co.uk
First Choice 0044 (0)870 850 3999 www.firstchoice.co.uk
Freedom Flights 0044 (0)870 163 3000 www.freedomflights.com
Globespan www.flyglobespan.com
Goldtrail 0044 (0)970 333 0324 www.goldrail.com
Inghams 0044 (0)20 8780 4433 www.inghams.co.uk
JMC Holidays 0044 (0)870 750 0512 www.thomascook.com
JWT Holidays 0044 (0)28 9038 9389 www.jwtholidays.co.uk
Kosmar 0044 (0)871 7000 757 www.kosmar.com
Libra Holidays 0044 (0)871 226 2020 www.libraholidays.co.uk
Manos Holidays 0044 (0)8707 530 530 www.manos.co.uk
Metak Holidays 0044 (0)20 8290 9292 www.metakholidays.co.uk
My Travel 0044 (0)870 238 7710 www.mytravel.com
Olympic Holidays 0044 (09870 429 4141 www.olympicholidays.com
Panorama 0044 (0)8707 595 595 www.panoramaholidays.co.uk
Planet Holidays 0044 (0)871 871 2234 www.planetholidays.co.uk
Teleticket 0044 (0)871 6666 747 www.flightsfrombelfast.com
Thomas Cook 0044 (0)870 750 0512 www.thomascook.com
Thomson 0044 (0)870 550 2555 www.thomson.co.uk
Topflight 00353 1 240 1700 www.topflight.ie
Travelscope 0044 (0)870 380 3333 www.travelscope.co.uk
XL.com 0044 (0)870 320 7777 www.xl.com

 

Airports In the United Kingdom | Copyright © 2016 - All rights reserved UK Airport Guide